dots

قيادة لينة ذات أداء عالٍ

يعتمد نجاح مبادرات الإدارة اللينة وفشلها في شركتك على عقلية الإدارة وقدراتها، إذ يقوم قادة الإدارة اللينة ذوو الأداء العالي بتحديد مسار وهيكل تنفيذ مبادئ التفكير اللين بنجاح، في حين يشجعون فريقهم على التحسن باستمرار.

قادة عمليات التغيير اللين

يوجد اختلاف مفاهيمي بين تطبيق مبادئ التفكير اللين وأساليبه في مؤسسة ما وبين دمج هذه المبائ والأساليب لتصبح جزءًا لا يتجزأ من ثقافة المؤسسة، مما يساهم بخلق عقلية مناسبة لحل المشاكل. ويحتاج القادة إلى فهم التغييرات المطلوبة في تفكيرهم وسلوكهم من أجل دعم التحول التنظيمي بشكل فعّال. يوجد ثلاث تغييرات جوهرية في السلوك اليومي للقادة، وهي تتمثل في التخلي عن السلوك القيادي النمطي الذي تشجع عليه المؤسسات:

  1. طرح الأسئلة عوضًا عن تقديم الإجابات
    يعلم القادة الذين يتبعون التفكير اللين أن الأشخاص الأقرب إلى المشكلة هم الأكثر إلمامًا بها، ويعرفون أن أسئلتهم تعد أكثر أهمية في تكوين ثقافة المؤسسة من الإجابات التي قد يعطونها.
  2. فهم الأسباب الجذرية للمشاكل عوضًا عن التفكير بحلول سريعة ومؤقتة
    بهدف حل المشاكل بالكامل، يجب فهم جذورها والظروف التي نشأت فيها، ويعلم القادة في التفكير اللين أنه عندما لا يتم حل المشكلة بالكامل، ستعود وتظهر من جديد لا محال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتطلب تشجيع الفرق وتوجيهها إلى حل المشاكل من جذورها أن يتحلى القادة بالانضباط وأن يخصصوا الوقت المناسب لذلك.
  3. ترجمة الغايات المؤسسة التجارية إلى أهداف عملية وإعطاء توجيهات حول الأعمال اليومية
    تتطلب هذه الخطوة من القادة أن يفهموا بشكل معمق كيف يساهم عمل الفرق الخاصة بهم بتحقيق غايات المؤسسة، وهذا الأمر يتخطى تحديد القياسات الدقيقة بحسب التسلسلات الهرمية، إذ إنه من الضروري الاتفاق مع الفريق حول كيفية العمل وسبل تحقيق الغايات. والفائدة في ذلك لا تكمن فقط في وجود رؤية ثابتة للنتائج المستقبلة، بل أيضًا تكمن في إشراك الأفراد في العمليات وتعزيز قيمة المشاركة الفردية.

الإنجازات المتوقعة لهذه الدورة التدريبية

خلال الدورة التدريبية سنقوم بدراسة حالات متعددة لاكتشاف أنواع التغيير والمقاومة التي تحصل في مختلف مراحل التحولات اللينة، وكيف يمكن للمدراء أن يذللوا الصعاب في حين يشجعون فرقهم ويركزون على تحقيق نتائج وإنجازات ملموسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستتعرفون إلى مفاهيم القيادة اللينة وأساليبها، مثال:

  • اساليب القيادة التشاركية
  • أساسيات التدريب، التساؤلات البنيوية
  • تويوتا كاتا (طرق التدريب العملية)
  • تقديم الآراء والملاحظات بفعالية
  • أطر تواصل فعالة
  • اعتماد “هوشين كانري” كطريقة للاتفاق على الأهداف
  • الصيانة الإنتاجية الشاملة
  • أساسيات إدارة التغيير
  • ثمانية عوامل للنجاح في التحولات اللينة

الفئة المستهدفة

المديرون الإداريون والتنفيذيون والمشرفون الذين يرغبون بتعزيز مهاراتهم القيادية، وجميع الأفراد الذين يريدون التحضير لتسلم منصب إداري، إذ سيتعرفون إلى سبل تحفيز الفرق وقيادة المؤسسة نحو النجاح.

اقرأ المزيد
time
المدة الزمنية
2 days
price
السعر للشخص الواحد
1398
participants
العدد الأقصى للمشتركين
12
 
التاريخ
المكان
اللغة
 

من أجل الخضوع لدورة تدريب داخلية، يرجى التواصل معنا هنا

تحميل ملف

الكلية

faculty

جيمس راين

بدأ جيمس حياته المهنية كفنّي في الصناعة بينما كان يتابع دراسته ليحصل على شهادته. وبعد عشر سنوات من العمل في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة كمهندس تطوير لحساب شركات مثل مرسيدس بنز وكرايسلر وسمارت، انضم إلى بورش للاستشارات، قسم الإدارة الليّنة في بورش بألمانيا.

وأمضى جيمس المتخصّص بالسيارات والفضاء والإلكترونيات والتصنيع والبرمجيات، سنوات عدّة يصقل مهاراته مع بورش للاستشارات، مركّزًا – وناشرًا المقالات – على المؤسسة الليّنة والإدارة الليّنة والتنمية الليّنة.

ثم انضم إلى شركة المبادئ الأربعة، واضعًا مهاراته المتنوّعة لبتصرّف مشاريع الليّن عبر مجموعة واسعة من العملاء والقطاعات، ليس بصفته متخصّصًا بالليّن فحسب بل وكمهندس تشارترد وعضو في معهد المهندسين الميكانيكيين.

اقرأ المزيد

    Register for this course

    No. of participants

dots

High Performance Lean Leadership

The success of Lean initiatives at your company stands and falls with the mindset and abilities of your management. High Performance Lean Leaders set the course and structures for successfully applying the Lean principles while encouraging and demanding continuous improvement from their team.

LEADERSHIP FOR A LEAN TRANSFORMATION

There is a conceptual difference between applying Lean principles and methods in an organization vs. integrating it into the culture to create a problem-solving mindset. Leaders need to understand what changes in their own thinking and behaviors are required to effectively support the organizational transformation. There are three essential behavioral shifts in day-to-day leadership behavior, representing a break from the typical way that most organizations encourage managers to behave:

 

  1. Ask questions rather than give answers
    Leaders in Lean environments acknowledge that the people closest to a problem generally understand it best. They realize that their questions are more valuable to shape the culture of the organization than their answers
  2. Understand the root causes of problems rather than looking for quick fixes
    Truly solving a problem requires to understand its origin and the circumstances leading to it. Lean leaders know that when problems aren’t fully solved, they will inevitably return. Encouraging teams and providing guidance for root-cause problem solving needs discipline and time
  3. Translate the organization’s business objectives into practical targets and give direction for daily actions
    This step requires leaders to develop a deep understanding on how their team’s work contributes to the organization’s objectives. This goes beyond simply cascading the metrics down the hierarchies, since an essential part of it is, to align with the team and describe ‘how’ they want to reach their goals. The benefit is not only having a consistent vision of the future outcome, but also engage people in the process and give more meaning to the individual contribution

What will this course achieve?

During our course we will work on several case studies to elaborate what kind of changes and resistances occur in different phases of Lean transformations and what managers can do to overcome obstacles while motivating their teams and focus on tangible milestones and results. You will get to know the concepts and methods of Lean Leadership like,

 

  • Participative leadership styles
  • Coaching basics, systemic questioning
  • Toyota Kata (practical coaching methods)
  • Giving feedback effectively
  • Effective communication frameworks
  • Hoshin Kanri as a target agreement method
  • Visual Management and Daily Direction Setting (DDS)
  • Change management fundamentals
  • The 8 Success Factors in Lean transformations

 

Who should attend?

Managing directors, executives and supervisors who want to advance their leadership skills; all individuals who want to prepare for a managerial role learn how to motivate their teams and strive to lead the company towards success.

Read more
time
Duration:
2 days
price
Price:
participants
Max Participants:
12
 
Date
Location
Language
 

In order to do an in-house training, please contact us here

Download PDF

Faculty

faculty

ERNEST NEDIĆ

Ernest’s professional career started as an Engineer in the automotive and IT industry. Shortly after joining Bosch Rexroth in 2007 he became the head of production for pneumatic valves and cylinders and led the Lean transformation of the department.

Joining Porsche Consulting in 2011, Ernest worked as a Senior Consultant mainly for automotive industries. In 2014 he joined Alstom Power as Lean Manager for a global network of factories producing turbines and generators.

Prior to joining Four Principles, Ernest worked as a Manager for TippingPoint Consulting, a German based consultant network, focused on Operational Excellence and Lean Transformation.In the latter role, he supported clients in automotive, industrial goods, transportation and construction through process optimization as well as empowering clients through customized training and coaching programs.

Read more
faculty

JAMES EOIN RYAN

After ten years working in Europe and the US as a development engineer for the likes of Mercedes Benz, Chrysler and Smart, he joined Porsche Consulting, the Lean Management division of Porsche AG in Germany.

Specialising in Automotive, Aerospace, Electronics, Manufacturing and Software, James spent several years honing his skills with Porsche Consulting, focussing – and publishing articles – on Lean Enterprise, Lean Management and Lean Development.

He then joined Four Principles, bringing his diverse skillset to Lean projects across a wide variety of clients and sectors, not only as a Lean specialist, but also as a Chartered Engineer and Member of the Institute of Mechanical Engineers.

Read more

Register for this course

No. of participants